Salte la navegación

It´s a little bit funny…

I woke today almost without remembering the importance of this day. I did the same things that I usually do: streched myself, get up quickly and run with some urgence to the restroom.

But just when I got out of there, my father´s wife intercepted telling me happy birthday!.

In that moment, I realized that what she said was really true, but for some reason, at first it took me some time to get it. It´s really my birthday!

It was nice to recieve a hug from her,but I was still kinda confused…

Anyway, after that, I went to the studio, to launch the computer on, to play a little and to check on the things in my social networks, so then again I received a lot of cheers from my friends and family.

I could say that all of this is nice and cheerful, I mean, even if it´s because all of them remembered my birthday with the help of de social networks, but the fact is that this was one weird day…

Eventually everything that has been happening around me hasn´t changed much, but around 12:00 my day took a difefrent course…

An earthquake snapped me out of my routinary day. At first I thought that I was getting a little dizzy, but when I noticed that the lamps on the roof were moving wantonly, I shocked.

I was almost paralized by the fear, but the earthquake last very long, so when I reacted, the first thing I did was to get out of my house.

Once out, I waited for it to quiet. My heart was beating awfully fast, which made me lay on the chair to recover my breath.

I was starting to feel sick, and on top of that I was alone…That reminded me that some day ago, my brother went to live with my mother very far away from my place.

The communications network failed because of the tremor, so I couldn´t call my familiy to ask if they were all right, and of course, the couldn´t do it either, so surely I would have a terrible day from there and on.

I was hoping to have a normal day… Even cosidering the fact that it´s my birthday, the only thing I wanted, was a quiet, nice day…

Little by little, the sickness faded, and the peace returned… And lonely again I started to think things that I shouldn´t…

Deja un comentario